Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brady Paxman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brady Paxman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (162 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Riley Anders

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake has always been so helpful to make sure our needs are met while providing high quality service and looking for the best interest of my family to make sure we are always protected! I would recommend going to Jake again and again!!"

Stephanie Oldaker

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful when I was in a bind. Nikki was kind, fast and answered all of my questions. Very thankful!"

Pavan Bajpai

October 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been robbed from these guys, I am filing lawsuit against them."

Tamara Medina

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake, Mark, Brady, they are all really nice guys . Fast and efficient I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."

Jalon Hogan

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are simple amazing. Went above and beyond my expectations. The Customer service was spectacular. Super patient took the time to explain everything about my previous policy and my new policy to me. I couldn’t have asked for a better transaction. Shout out to Drew Hogan for making this possible!!!"

Amanda Freudenrich

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great attitudes and very responsive."

Mike Roberts

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nobody “enjoys” having to deal with insurance issues but let me say that Brady and his team make everything as easy as possible! Very knowledgeable, quick to reply and super helpful!"

ASHWANI PANDEY

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response"

Trevor & Kate Johnson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki is extremely easy to work with. She is pleasant, professional, and proficient. I would highly recommend their services to the dearest friends and family!"

Evelyn Roldan

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t even know where to start. Nikki (the office manager) with Brady Paxman has been absolutely amazing! In my very first interaction with Nikki, she earned my confidence. She has always treated me like I’m her only client. She responds within minutes, gives me everything I need and more and follows up when she says she will. Nikki is exactly what you would hope your insurance agent would be. She’s looked at every available option for me and made recommendations where she felt I could save money. She stays on top of my coverage and is honest with me about what is going to work for me. Go with Brady Paxman and ask for Nikki, you won’t regret it!"

Salvador Rodriguez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative. Friendly staff. Very professional and honest."

Patrick McGrath Jr

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emailed office over the weekend about adding my new vehicle. Nikki text me first thing Monday morning. I sent her a picture of my Vin # and answered a couple questions and was done. New ID in my email. I appreciate having the ability to text, email, or call and getting a response. I also have my homeowners thru Paxman's office and filed a roof claim. It was immediatly addressed and had no complaints. Thanks again Nikki for prompt customer service."

Brad Sloan

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brady and his team helped me fix my insurance for all of my vehicles that were insured with other carriers including teen driver discounts and helped me get increased coverage on my home insurance and saved me a ton of $$$ in the process. Very helpful group and you can actually talk to them on the phone!!! I'm sticking with this group for a while."

Chris Wise

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brady Paxman’s team is always available and extremely helpful. I can’t imagine trusting any other team with my insurance needs!"

Marcie Brumley

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edited 06/09/22: Still LOVE everyone at Brady's office as they are responsive and knowledgeable. Their rates are competitive and their customer service is unmatched. Unfortunately we have had to go through a few odd claims and everything went smoothly. Previous review: Great employees! Knowledgeable, helpful and personable."

Debbie Anders

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is my agent in the office. He is quick to return phone calls and emails with answers to my questions. He has always been professional, helpful and kind. I would highly recommend Jake and State Farm for all of your insurance needs."

Anna Ghattas

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, helpful and straightforward! I was totally new to the idea of Life Insurance, and boy am I happy I signed up for it! With a little one on the way, my mind is at ease. Jake and Corliss were so helpful and patient and we even cracked some jokes signing up for insurance!! Great office team, so glad I’m in good hands with them. Couldn’t be happier. Highly recommended!"

Ron Prettyman

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch has been great. We’re new here but they treated us like we’ve been here forever. They help me lower the rates on three different policies and I couldn’t be happier. Nikki has been extremely helpful."

Denyse Troian

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rarely have I seen such a level of professional customer service, where experience, availability and total client satisfaction and content are the key words. With patience and a cheerful demeanor Nikki has been amazing, and the Brady Paxman State Farm is the best one around is if you wish to have peace of mind."

Marshall D

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute best customer service I’ve experienced. Destiny has been helpful from day one and is always quick to respond to calls and messages."

Michael Radice

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer K. is a pleasure to with. Her attention to detail and explanations of which policies would work best for me and my family was amazing. I definitely recommend Jennifer and her team. Thank you again!"

Jordan Bellinger

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is fantastic to work with. She has helped us with multiple insurance products."

Michael Melton

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just updated our policy and working with Jennifer was a delight! She was very knowledgeable and made the process easy for me! Highly recommend!! Thanks Jen 👍🏻"

kelly Bowman

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these people! if your looking for that one on one experience they are what your looking for. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for car or home insurance."

Alex Ellsworth

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbara was fantastic in helping me get my Renters Insurance bundled with my Auto. Very professional and polite. Never any complaints from the Brady Paxman office!"