Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brady Paxman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brady Paxman

5 out of 5 (151 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brad Sloan

Brad Sloan

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Wise

Chris Wise

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brady Paxman’s team is always available and extremely helpful. I can’t imagine trusting any other team with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Marcie Brumley

Marcie Brumley

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Anders

Debbie Anders

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is my agent in the office. He is quick to return phone calls and emails with answers to my questions. He has always been professional, helpful and kind. I would highly recommend Jake and State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anna Ghattas

Anna Ghattas

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ron Prettyman

Ron Prettyman

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch has been great. We’re new here but they treated us like we’ve been here forever. They help me lower the rates on three different policies and I couldn’t be happier. Nikki has been extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Denyse Troian

Denyse Troian

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marshall D

Marshall D

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute best customer service I’ve experienced. Destiny has been helpful from day one and is always quick to respond to calls and messages."
Profile photo of Derek McKinnon

Derek McKinnon

March 3, 2022

2  out of  5
"Never sent my invoice to my mortgage company, causing me to have to pay my premium out of my bank instead of my escrow account, put me in a bad financial spot for 3 weeks. Other than that, I don't have any complaints."
Profile photo of Michael Radice

Michael Radice

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer K. is a pleasure to with. Her attention to detail and explanations of which policies would work best for me and my family was amazing. I definitely recommend Jennifer and her team. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Jordan Bellinger

Jordan Bellinger

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is fantastic to work with. She has helped us with multiple insurance products."
Profile photo of Michael Melton

Michael Melton

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just updated our policy and working with Jennifer was a delight! She was very knowledgeable and made the process easy for me! Highly recommend!! Thanks Jen 👍🏻"
Profile photo of kelly Bowman

kelly Bowman

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these people! if your looking for that one on one experience they are what your looking for. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for car or home insurance."
Profile photo of Alex Ellsworth

Alex Ellsworth

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbara was fantastic in helping me get my Renters Insurance bundled with my Auto. Very professional and polite. Never any complaints from the Brady Paxman office!"
Profile photo of D. T.

D. T.

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick Curcio

Nick Curcio

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ed Pierce

Ed Pierce

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and love the personal touch!"
Profile photo of Kyle Roberts

Kyle Roberts

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brady is a "Top Hand" all the way around. Has been my insurance man for years. He is so good when I moved to South Texas I have kept all my insurance with Brady..."
Profile photo of Dan Wilson

Dan Wilson

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked directly with Destiny and she was fantastic. Great rates and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Richard Bradshaw

Richard Bradshaw

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gail Goble

Gail Goble

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Nikki for your professional service and willingness to help."
Profile photo of Jana Schafer

Jana Schafer

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The State Farm Paxman team is amazing. They are professional, thoughtful, friendly and they know their insurance. They do their best to get you the best coverages at the best rates."