Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Wilkerson

Jennifer Wilkerson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wilkerson
"Great experience so far switching from another insurance to State Farm. Tommy answered all of my questions and was patient and not pushy as I made the decision to leave another company I was with for 14 years. I saved over $600/year switching over so that + their kindness and customer service has made me very happy with my change. I also like how their office has followed up about getting me discounts and making sure I’m aware of all my benefits. A very personal and friendly touch compared to calling a 1-800 number and sitting on hold for 20 mins to get little actual help!"
Profile photo of Tawnya Dutcher

Tawnya Dutcher

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawnya Dutcher
"I have been w/TXFB for almost 29 years for both Home & Auto. The rates kept going up - I do understand that everything’s going up. But when we bought a (new to us) truck & the payment was going to jump an additional $200/monthly, I decided to shop around. I reached out to Jimmy L in this office & not only was he pleasant, quick, so was the rest of the staff. He was able to get me a better policy rate for the added vehicle and my total monthly was a little less than I’m paying now for the same coverage (w/out the added vehicle). I also switched my home so I can bundle & get a better discount. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Nick Scott

Nick Scott

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Scott
"Have had a great transition. All the people o have spoken with have been really great"
Profile photo of Kevin Hall

Kevin Hall

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hall
"Enjoyed working with Jimmy and Jake!"
Profile photo of Robert Lawson

Robert Lawson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lawson
"Tommy was AWESOME. I was a customer for 10 years of another lizard brained insurance company. They just kept raising my rates for no reason. Tommy helped me through the process of not only getting new insurance, but explaining the benefits and comparisons and WOW. He got me BETTER insurance for MUCH less than I was paying with the lizard people. Tommy deserves a raise and a nice lunch because he’s earned a customer and recommendation FOR LIFE."
Profile photo of Haven Gee

Haven Gee

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haven Gee
"The level of professionalism that I received from Marek and Amy, was outstanding! I enjoyed how they both reached out and helped walk me through getting auto insurance from start to finish. They were both very passionate and enthusiastic about helping to explain. I can tell they love what they do. Thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Skylar Ward

Skylar Ward

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Ward
"Destiny made this process so easy for me. I got a very competitive quote and very reasonable. By far the lowest quote I’d received."
Profile photo of Betty Whitson

Betty Whitson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Whitson
"Friendly, Knowledgable,and helpful,"
Profile photo of Tes Kiflezghie

Tes Kiflezghie

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tes Kiflezghie
"Drew was awesome. He was very helpful and straightforward as he guided me through all my options for my home and auto insurance before I switched from my previous insurance companies. Drew was very friendly and explained everything and answered all my questions. Everyone including Amy at the Brady Paxman are very friendly and provide excellent customer service. Thank you Drew for making the whole process of switching my home and auto insurance super simple and easy."
Profile photo of rajemahendra nagaraju

rajemahendra nagaraju

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rajemahendra nagaraju
"Hi I got good experience with state form insurance right from quote and on boarding for my House and auto. I hope I will like it at time of renewal too. Thanks"
Profile photo of Michael Madonna

Michael Madonna

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Madonna
"Friendly and responsive. Just started with them and like what i see so far!"
Profile photo of chelbie baysinger

chelbie baysinger

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chelbie baysinger
"Tommy was awesome! I got an amazing rate! He worked through some questions with me flawlessly. Definitely going to be a lifetimer! Amy and Hanna were also super nice and amazing!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Heath

Stephanie Heath

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Heath
"Great customer service! Drew was very friendly, easy to work with, and provided excellent help while I was getting quotes to change my auto and homeowners insurance. Answered all my questions and provided excellent suggestions! Amy, the onboarding specialist was also terrific! Very happy all around with the change to State Farm."
Profile photo of Meg Smith

Meg Smith

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Smith
"Tommy from State Farm was amazing. He was thorough, responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Dave C

Dave C

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave C
"Had great luck with Jake and the prices were better then AAA."
Profile photo of David Melendez

David Melendez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Melendez
"I had such an awesome and seamless experience with the Brady Paxman agency. Riley, very courteous abd relatable over the phone and explained some brief things before my interaction with Jake. Thank you Riley! Jake is the rep that I went through and this gentleman is amazing! He is very knowledgeable, by the end of our interaction everything was clear and thoroughly explained, and Jake is also very patient and courteous with his customers! Thank you Jake! Amy, followed up the next day to formally welcome my family and I to the agency as well as the state of Texas and explained thoroughly all things pertaining to using the State Farm app and registering our account online. Thank you Amy! If you need auto insurance, go through this agency. The team is awesome and will take excellent care of you!"
Profile photo of Patti Sherrod

Patti Sherrod

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Sherrod
"Very polite and gave me the information I needed to make a decision, and I got a great rate!"
Profile photo of Thomas Chan

Thomas Chan

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Chan
"Jake from Brady Paxman was excellent in helping me get home owner insurance the the office has excellent customer service as well"
Profile photo of Lauren Fernandez

Lauren Fernandez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Fernandez
"Very kind and helpful staff! They were able to assist me with any questions I had and worked with me to find the best policy for me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Atkinson

Kelsey Atkinson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Atkinson
"Lita was amazing! Not only did she save me money by helping me switch to StateFarm, but her communication, speed, and willingness to help me and my needs exceeded all of my expectations. I can’t thank her enough!!!"
Profile photo of Salman Rukayyah

Salman Rukayyah

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salman Rukayyah
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Nina Auburn

Nina Auburn

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Auburn
"Very helpful, professional, and efficient to get a good quote with options and benefits."
Profile photo of Bruce Zakarian

Bruce Zakarian

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Zakarian
"Tommy Ned Jr., Riley and Amy are amazing with State Farm. Professional and engaging. The Melissa office is #1 for a reason."
Profile photo of Chrissy Home

Chrissy Home

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Home
"Incredibly helpful and kind group who truly gave me the best options. I saved a ton! Thank you to Drew and the entire group!"
Profile photo of Lego Myeggo

Lego Myeggo

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lego Myeggo
"This was the least painful experience I have ever had in replacing/obtaining my home/auto insurance policies. Quick, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. To top it off the person actually helping and guiding me through this process was Jake. (As in Jake from State Farm commercial 🤣). Also, thanks to Amy for the follow up!"